Pic of Kai Kai


Kai was born in Bryan Ohio and raised in Wauseon Ohio.They have lived here most of their life except for their time in Bryan. They are a part of the LGBTQ+ Community identifying as Lesbian, Gender Queer, and Polyamourous. They have a series of mental issues including ADD, ODD, and ADHD. They have a lot they don't want to talk about so if they aren't comfortable with sharing something, you should respect that. They are quite shy and typically keep to themselves. That doesn't mean they don't socialize cause' they do. They also don't like people looking at their arms due to personal issues.


Their StepMom works as an optician at the Walmart Vision Center during the day. As for their Dad, he works as a warehouse worker on night shift. Their brother is an adorable 8-year old blonde boy who seems sweet but is a litteral hurricane. Meanwhile their sibling Luna just sits in their room watching youtube/youtube shorts or writing/pacing around their room. As for Kai, They spend their time either eating, sleeping, doing chores, or playing video games. We'll talk more about them in the next sections.


Their main hobby is playing video games. They mainly play Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and are always open to try new games. They also really like anime but they really need to finish a lot of the one's their already watching first. They still need to get into some animes such as Yuri! On Ice, Naruto,Black clover, Black Butler, and Tokyo Ghoul. They will also spend their time eating, sleeping, pacing, or drawing. They're still working on their drawing skills cause' as of right now, they suck. They'll also watch a lot of youtube/youtube shorts.


They're hopelessly single.

Copyright © Kai Rademaker 2021